Connect with us

Latest News

Atiku wins Ahmad Lawan’s polling unit



 Atiku wins Ahmad Lawan s polling unit
2018 4large Senate Leader Ahmad Lawan

Senate President, Ahmad Lawan has lost his polling unit in Yobe State to the Peoples Democratic Party’s (PDP) presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar.

Ahmad Lawan had cast his votes at the Katuzu Primary School polling unit 001B., Gashua in Yobe State in the morning.

READ ALSO : Atiku wins own polling unit with wide margin

Atiku won the polling unit by polling 186 votes while Bola Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) scored 107 votes.




vgn news 2022

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

© 2018- 2022 PlatinumPost Multimedia Limited. All Rights Reserved.