Connect with us

Latest News

Oyetola appoints 30 permanent secretaries 3 days to end of tenure



 Oyetola appoints 30 permanent secretaries 3 days to end of tenure
Adeleke and Oyetola

Osun State Governor, Adegboyega Oyetola, on Thursday, appointed 30 civil servants as Permanent Secretaries.

PlatinumPost reports that Oyetola is expected to hand over to Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on 27 November, 2022 after suffered defeat in his reelection bid.

Names of those appointed were contained in a statement signed by the Head of Service, Dr Festus Oyebade.

The statement said those appointed as PS would fill existing vacancies in the State Civil Service.

Those appointed include;

1 Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola

2 Engr. S. O. Ajao

3 Mr. M. A. K. Jimoh

4 Mr. R. A. Popoola

5. Dr. D. O. Ogunrinade

6 Mrs. J. K. Odediran

7 Mr. Oyesiku Adelu

8. Mr. Babajide Falade

9. Mrs. Funmilola Oyewole

10. Mr. O.A. Ogundun

11. Mrs. Bukola Aderibigbe

12. Mrs. Taiwo Oladunjoye

13. Dr.A. A Oni

14. Mr. Lekan Babalola

15. Mrs. Sola Akinsola

16. Mr. K.N. Akintola

17. Mr. J. S. Adekomi

18 Mrs Jibola Falode

19 Mis AY Esan

20. Mrs C O Falade

21) Mr C O Fasina

22. Mrs Gbemisola Fayoyin

23) Mr MA Olawale

24 Mr SA Raji

25 Pharmacist Kunle Adebayo

26 Mr TO Akinwumi

27) Mr Richard Oyegbami

28 Mr Fatai Adekilekun

29. Mr. M.O. Obidiya

30. Engr. |. A Babalola


legit nigeria news today

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *