Connect with us


(BREAKING) Ekiti guber : INEC announces winner of Ikare LGA



  BREAKING Ekiti guber INEC announces winner of Ikare LGA

The Independent National Electoral Commission has announced the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) as winner of the ongoing governorship election in Ikere Local Government Area (LGA).

According to results announced at the LGA collation centre, Abiodun Oyebanji of the APC polled 12,086 votes, followed by the Peoples Democratic Party’s (PDP) Bisi Kolawole, who garnered 3,789 votes, while Segun Oni of the Social Democratic Party (SDP), came a distant third with 1934 votes.

More details to follow…..



legit new

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

© 2018- 2022 PlatinumPost Multimedia Limited. All Rights Reserved.


- Website Designed By DEBORIAN.COM, a Nigerian Web Designer and Web Developer -